Contact Us

Address

Surrey Hills Pre-School Centre
18 Verdun St
SURREY HILLS VIC 3127
Telephone
03 9836 4902
General Email

Management Committee Emails

Sarah Johnston
President
president@surreyhillspreschool.com.au
Christopher Knott
Vice President
vice.president@surreyhillspreschool.com.au
​Carris Yiu
Treasurer
treasurer@surreyhillspreschool.com.au
Angela Thomas
Fees Officer
fees@surreyhillspreschool.com.au
Jess Mullen
Enrolments Officer
enrolments@surreyhillspreschool.com.au
Sally Curlewis
Fundraising Officer
fundraising@surreyhillspreschool.com.au
Rod Crouch
Maintenance Officer
maintenance@surreyhillspreschool.com.au
Alisha Jackson
Secretary
secretary@surreyhillspreschool.com.au
Jess Santamaria
Sustainability Officer
sustainability@surreyhillspreschool.com.au 
Emily Beard
Communications Officer
communications@surreyhillspreschool.com.au
Vanessa Hoang
Grants Officer
grants@surreyhillspreschool.com.au
Michelle Gooey
IT Support Officer
it.support@surreyhillspreschool.com.au
Kellie Heintz
Policy and Quality Assurance Officer
policy@surreyhillspreschool.com.au
Copyright © 2019 Surrey Hills Pre-School Centre. Photos courtesy of Treasured Impressions (http://treasuredimpressions.com.au).